Contact Us

Address
108 N Vine St, Jefferson, IA 50129
Ph: (515) 386-2148 Fax: (515) 386-3877


Meet the Team

Dave Luther
Agent - Commercial/ Personal/ Farm
Since 2001
Email: dave@completeinsur.com

Mike Wolterman
Agent - Farm/ Personal/ Crop
Since 2000
Email: mike@completeinsur.com

 

Mark Wolterman
Agent- Commercial/ Personal/ Farm/ Crop
Since 2014
Email: mark@completeinsur.com

Rose Stoline, CIC
Manager/Agent - Commercial/ Personal/ Farm/ Life/ Health/ Crop
Since 2010
Email: rose@completeinsur.com

 

Kathrina Zieser
Agent - Personal Lines
Since 1999
Email: kat@completeinsur.com

 

Chris Nelson
Agent - Personal/ Commercial/ Health/ Life
Since 2016
Email: chris@completeinsur.com

Tamera Keck
Receptionist/Agent - Personal Lines
Since 2012
tamera@completeinsur.com

 

 

 

 

GET EFFICIENT

INSURANCE

THE WAY YOU WANT IT!

We know that buying auto insurance is a pretty boring affair. And that's why we've made it as fast and as easy as possible for you to get covered. Contact an Agent Today!

GET A QUOTE